college Council


name scientific department Position
Prof. Dr. Imad S. Alshawi Computer Science Dean of the College

Naser Oda Jassim 

Computer Science Assistant Dean for Financial and Administrative Affairs

Prof. Dr. Maytham Alabbas 

Computer Science Assistant Dean for Scientific Affairs and Postgraduate Studies

 Assist. Prof. Dr.Heidar Jassim Fadhil

Computer information systems Head of the Computer Information Systems Department

 Assist. Prof. Dr.Salah Al-Darraji

Computer Science Head of the Computer Science Department

 Assist. Prof. Baida'a Abdul Qader Khudor

Computer Science Council Rapporteur